Wednesday, 15-Jul-2020
First Prize 5062
Second Prize 9283
Third Prize 0520

Starter Prize

13956642299035891784
55988026174721383448

Consolation Prize

64022685330129405177
29571982771520680242
Tuesday, 14-Jul-2020
First Prize 2817
Second Prize 3846
Third Prize 7435

Starter Prize

59015679319013826274
36845472521861493448

Consolation Prize

64022685330129405177
29576982771520680142
Monday, 13-Jul-2020
First Prize 3650
Second Prize 4420
Third Prize 2453

Starter Prize

85414527848901623736
98543816608348249862

Consolation Prize

57837063224557303721
77699886643189331360
Sunday, 12-Jul-2020
First Prize 0735
Second Prize 9157
Third Prize 2071

Starter Prize

48624279941586007135
81102584962832876431

Consolation Prize

89331360573037217769
98869867878373632245
Saturday, 11-Jul-2020
First Prize 3628
Second Prize 4193
Third Prize 5847

Starter Prize

88916004916872621639
70259121451388301307

Consolation Prize

03859690507244374350
32934078922067919546
Friday, 10-Jul-2020
First Prize 5801
Second Prize 2139
Third Prize 8672

Starter Prize

05277863947543106853
87462923027792548736

Consolation Prize

99862548615958287361
67219382813664780826
Thursday, 09-Jul-2020
First Prize 2799
Second Prize 6912
Third Prize 9046

Starter Prize

53214897611985237249
35637974392640790252

Consolation Prize

41402935238614835689
14720697381236627215
Wednesday, 08-Jul-2020
First Prize 1674
Second Prize 4803
Third Prize 6670

Starter Prize

09519984019224216746
46312576875831397100

Consolation Prize

24973065482774804794
35865196143536627215
Tuesday, 07-Jul-2020
First Prize 4297
Second Prize 0546
Third Prize 1071

Starter Prize

07989363588136602684
85946050403984259463

Consolation Prize

37182840267343387062
14468134074609812375
Monday, 06-Jul-2020
First Prize 7536
Second Prize 1337
Third Prize 5864

Starter Prize

77609880550717259813
30954219963221798509

Consolation Prize

06127366926495597391
29737511450292358796
Sunday, 05-Jul-2020
First Prize 8081
Second Prize 6148
Third Prize 5359

Starter Prize

03123372909166201748
53493065127542910142

Consolation Prize

25680609657591246259
18211097340667102475
Saturday, 04-Jul-2020
First Prize 6152
Second Prize 4375
Third Prize 6859

Starter Prize

41852983214184405720
47146214053691930676

Consolation Prize

76279936240637196590
81187481109775756053