Thursday, 13-Sep-2018
First Prize 1645
Second Prize 8092
Third Prize 3753

Starter Prize

16284894430154799838
95666210459328477287

Consolation Prize

39105429874336525316
34997420238586717246
Saturday, 28-Jul-2018
First Prize 9671
Second Prize 7246
Third Prize 2414

Starter Prize

63078952761310689703
79129355508739307461

Consolation Prize

83628340957652592541
71283453290338929567
Friday, 27-Jul-2018
First Prize 8150
Second Prize 9825
Third Prize 8768

Starter Prize

02373149632575908664
37012257081842901435

Consolation Prize

75646219375280471520
68942375950874110896
Tuesday, 29-May-2018
First Prize 0394
Second Prize 7328
Third Prize 6237

Starter Prize

38590761504239956950
87043475704903129578

Consolation Prize

26010647778259105187
69367239630249750243
Monday, 28-May-2018
First Prize 4621
Second Prize 4820
Third Prize 3644

Starter Prize

10458972314058413125
97523966675434100457

Consolation Prize

38975205677725037812
97144654105387933543
Sunday, 27-May-2018
First Prize 8597
Second Prize 5636
Third Prize 4201

Starter Prize

45320445542004533479
54863799011134870155

Consolation Prize

39472348115436585874
86752695396487524535
Saturday, 26-May-2018
First Prize 5893
Second Prize 6458
Third Prize 7854

Starter Prize

14509842575436457854
04256897786557026798

Consolation Prize

75029785258605862708
39785452085637855272
Friday, 25-May-2018
First Prize 6902
Second Prize 7522
Third Prize 8702

Starter Prize

37880376447807523793
12758752370597520758

Consolation Prize

48683702978507863975
27968752397909373893
Thursday, 24-May-2018
First Prize 2775
Second Prize 8796
Third Prize 0876

Starter Prize

69760567680667949749
97680867832797323798

Consolation Prize

08327582872303753756
03567956375873545247
Wednesday, 23-May-2018
First Prize 3648
Second Prize 5214
Third Prize 4536

Starter Prize

78398766697363690452
54753305053386588675

Consolation Prize

78017850753987535348
98749638335608963563
Monday, 21-May-2018
First Prize 1836
Second Prize 3758
Third Prize 3067

Starter Prize

87963836035637478762
27253412974545022758

Consolation Prize

35407865027535479752
25883735036887652543
Sunday, 20-May-2018
First Prize 9070
Second Prize 5404
Third Prize 2783

Starter Prize

37890387379502573798
27831478397802578975

Consolation Prize

27053975052738792075
37882574347805452458