Tuesday, 18-Jun-2019
First Prize 1625
Second Prize 2417
Third Prize 5394

Starter Prize

16029349923815094357
06827725027448163348

Consolation Prize

48721963201301421187
32301139375096067995
Monday, 17-Jun-2019
First Prize 5390
Second Prize 9586
Third Prize 0263

Starter Prize

85729450103978917065
08175775074083193825

Consolation Prize

40431825934349861451
54680401251850793420
Sunday, 16-Jun-2019
First Prize 2067
Second Prize 1436
Third Prize 2087

Starter Prize

00288474524301172846
07115264853077631498

Consolation Prize

45452057831662024888
30725670143370593419
Saturday, 15-Jun-2019
First Prize 3429
Second Prize 2913
Third Prize 5068

Starter Prize

41595021387663555382
79805123070475066903

Consolation Prize

80542739475004277192
47652716550169342589
Friday, 14-Jun-2019
First Prize 8851
Second Prize 7824
Third Prize 2651

Starter Prize

31968241970189030184
46720836197834646903

Consolation Prize

80542739475004277192
47652716550169342589
Thursday, 13-Jun-2019
First Prize 6283
Second Prize 1658
Third Prize 4648

Starter Prize

04752541073695691356
70357887775100124260

Consolation Prize

09514048313968031652
25289382467194385349
Wednesday, 12-Jun-2019
First Prize 1791
Second Prize 9861
Third Prize 2430

Starter Prize

49389502201268689538
29047833097358964145

Consolation Prize

87208124685800673134
76804039403995036311
Tuesday, 11-Jun-2019
First Prize 4052
Second Prize 9653
Third Prize 7280

Starter Prize

84632046046234572549
82159517791857125245

Consolation Prize

47712383017552513320
15878939694259787492
Monday, 10-Jun-2019
First Prize 0396
Second Prize 8271
Third Prize 6846

Starter Prize

93570275520801592403
41263512647076142330

Consolation Prize

71026459671019424297
98452283645843716786
Sunday, 09-Jun-2019
First Prize 7405
Second Prize 5042
Third Prize 9054

Starter Prize

81627903235050927640
54764327160992519567

Consolation Prize

16927340432028924138
96514875754150672806
Saturday, 08-Jun-2019
First Prize 6127
Second Prize 2805
Third Prize 9233

Starter Prize

23205841874047623875
09653576108764088154

Consolation Prize

08324997148262137768
26210749283659440075
Friday, 07-Jun-2019
First Prize 5081
Second Prize 5237
Third Prize 7568

Starter Prize

82070731174337409640
83621857019576366851

Consolation Prize

51267308610882719048
84795897498205565703